itsnew.Best
photo profile itsnew.Best 669 Posts
statut itsnew.Best Certified
Biography
Business | Innovation
Inspiration | Motivation
Watch Video
Share
August 10, 2022

Samsung Unpacked Live Event: Tune in at 5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET, 1 p.m. BST) on Wednesday, Aug. 10, when Samsung holds its latest Unpacked product event. Expect the company to reveal all-new Galaxy Flip 4 and Galaxy Fold 4 phones, plus lots more.

Samsung Unpacked: Here's What To Expect cnet.co/3dfUJnh

Subscribe to CNET: youtube.com/user/CNETTV
Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 bit.ly/3lO7sOU
Follow on TikTok: tiktok.com/@cnetdotcom
Follow on Instagram: instagram.com/cnet/
Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/cnet
Like on Facebook: facebook.com/cnet

#CNETLive #samsung #samsungunpacked

#cnet #technology #news #tech #mobilephone #samsung #samsungunpackedliveevent #samsungunpackedlivestream #cnetlive #samsunglivestream #samsunglive #galaxyfold #galaxyzfold4 #samsunggalaxyzfold4 #galaxyzflip4 #samsunggalaxyzflip4 #samsunggalaxy #samsunggalaxywatch #newgalaxywatch #galaxybuds2 #galaxyfold3 #galaxywatch5 #galaxyfold4 #samsunggalaxy2022 #clairereilly #abraralheeti #cnetlivestream #samsungkeynote #samsungunpacked2022